Art of Transforming Energy
with
Teri Freesmeyer
News from Teri! Freesmeyer > Teri Freesmeyer@ Art of Transforming Energy News
Teri Freesmeyer@ Art of Transforming Energy News

Jan 4, 2010

Whatcha doing now that the holidaze are widing down?

How about joining me on Wednesday on Jan. 6th @ 8pm CST
for FREE MONTHLY CONFERENCE CALL!

For those time zone challenged (like me....)
EST 9pm
CST 8pm
MT 7pm
AZ 7pm, for now!
PST 6pm
****************************************************************
The call will be approximately one hour long.
To attend the call, dial in at:
1-712-432-3100

You will be asked for a code:
978307
*****************************************************************
I am guided by Spirit to direct the call to the energy of the group as a whole.

If you have a specific need or issue, feel free to send me an email at terifreesmeyer@gmail.com and I will take it into consideration when mediating for the call. I do take appointments for individual sessions as well. My contact info is below.

Please tell others who may benefit. There will be any combination of meditation, energy reading, balancing, and coaching. This call is intended to raise the energy of the group and to allow it to ripple out in the Universe to share that vibration with all who may benefit.
***************************************************************

I am also offering $10 off my sessions fee for a limited time.
This includes all energy reading, coaching, and balancing, as well as toe reading, psychic reading, and medical intuitive consultations.

Book your session before Jan 15th and receive this offer.

To contact me for a personal session you can email me at
terifreesmeyer@gmail.com or call me at 217-899-5247.
**************************************************************

Hope to see you on the call. Ring in the new year with your energy balanced and in harmony with your Soul purpose.
I can help.


Blessings,
Teri!